Collaboration

Talks & Workshops
Talks
We have organized talks and workshops for a number of enterprises, schools and organizations. Relevant information are provided according to the background of audience, in order to enhance environmental consciousness and knowledge. Topics of talks include climate change, green living, Urban Planning in Hong Kong, and Hong Kong Ecology etc. Workshops cover DIY and up-cycling elements. We will decide on a case-by-case basis should there be any other interesting topics.

Download Application Form for Talks / Online Application for Talks & Seminars

Download Application Form for Workshops

Eco-Tours
Eco-Tours
There are many places with high ecological value in Hong Kong. The public can experience nature through joining eco-tours. Our eco-tours are guided by professionally trained and experienced college students or part-time persons. Simple explanation will be given during the tour on profound phenomena, in order to evoke the passion of participants toward nature.

Download Application Form of Eco-Tours

Joint Activities or Researches
Joint Activities or Researches
It is our vision to raise public green sense and protect the environment together. Therefore, we welcome jointly organised Green activities with other parties. Examples of Green activities include carnivals, competitions, exhibitions and shopping mall activities. If you wish to have Green activities but happen to be temporarily lack of ideas or action plans, we were most happy to discuss with you.

Contact Us

Tel:8100 4877
Email:info@greensense.org.hk

活動合作

講座及工作坊
講座
我們曾為多個企業、學校及機構安排講座及工作坊,按照不同參加者的背景提供他們感與趣的資訊,提高環保意識及知識。講座主題包括全球暖化、綠色生活、香港城市規劃、香港生態概覽等;另有各類DIY和升級再造的工作坊,若有其他相關的題材也可提出看看我們能否安排。

按此下載講座申請表格 / 按此瀏覽網上講座報名表

按此下載工作坊申請表格 / 按此瀏覽工作坊詳情

生態遊
生態遊
香港其實有很多地方具有高生態價值,生態遊提供參加者一個到訪這些地方接觸大自然的體驗。我們的生態遊均由受過專業訓練及有經驗之大專生或在職人士帶領,講解深入淺出,希望能令參加者對大自然產生興趣。

按此觀看行程資料

 

合辦活動或調查
合辦活動或調查
我們歡迎與各方合辦以環保為主題的活動,例如嘉年華會、商場活動、比賽、展覽等,一同為環保出力。另若果希望舉辦環保活動但未有構思,也可跟我們聯絡共同商討。

聯絡我們

電話:8100 4877
電郵:info@greensense.org.hk